Live Broadcast: YOUR LOCAL TIME at 8AM EDT IS...

8:00 AM EDT in USA is:

8:00 AM in Haiti
12:00 PM in Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, & Sierra Leone
1:00 PM in Congo, Nigeria
2:00 PM in Malawi, Mozambique, Rwanda
3:00 PM in Bahrain, Kenya, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Tanzania, & Uganda
3:30 PM in Iran
5:00 PM in Pakistan
5:30 PM in India
5:45 PM in Nepal
6:00 PM in Bangladesh
6:30 PM in Myanmar (Burma)
7:00 PM in Thailand & Indonesia
8:00 PM in China & Philippines
9:00 PM in Japan
11:00 PM in Australia
5:00 AM in California

Looking forward to seeing you online

Pastor Kevin White is a Christian writer with a new book entitled Audacious Generosity. As a Jesus follower, Kevin has served God for over 30 years experience in leadership, business development, and church leadership. He is an international motivational speaker having traveled over 1 million miles to 27 different countries.

Subscribe to Kevin’s podcast.