YOUR LOCAL TIME AT 9AM EDT IS...

9:00 AM EST in USA is:

9:00 AM in Haiti
1:00 PM in Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, & Sierra Leone
2:00 PM in Congo, Nigeria
3:00 PM in Malawi, Mozambique, Rwanda
4:00 PM in Bahrain, Kenya, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Tanzania, & Uganda
4:30 PM in Iran
6:00 PM in Pakistan
6:30 PM in India
6:45 PM in Nepal
7:00 PM in Bangladesh
7:30 PM in Myanmar (Burma)
8:00 PM in Thailand & Indonesia
9:00 PM in China & Philippines
10:00 PM in Japan
11:00 PM in Australia
6:00 AM in California

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Book by Kevin White include Audacious Generosity and international Best Seller on Amazon. Audacious Generosity is among Great New Books as well as New Books to Read. God guided Kevin White to write Audacious Generosity.